Thursday, May 13, 2010

Official Tracklisting of 'Twilight Saga's Eclipse' Soundtrack Album

قامت شركة Summit Entertainment للإنتاج بإطلاق المجموعة الرسمية
للموسيقى التصويرية للفلم "The Twilight Saga's Eclipse"
الموسيقين المساهيمين في هذا الألبوم تشكلوا من عدة فرق مثل Sia Furler و Metric إلى مغني الروك مثل The Dead Weather و The Black Keys و مؤدين لموسيقى الهيب هوب مثل Cee-Lo.
و سيطلق الألبوم في الـ 30 من يونيو.

Tracklisting of "The Twilight Saga's Eclipse" soundtrack album:

1. Metric - "Eclipse (All Yours)"
2. Muse - "Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)"
3. The Bravery - "Ours"
4. Florence and the Machine - "Heavy in Your Arms"
5. Sia Furler - "My Love"
6. Fanfarlo - "Atlas"
7. The Black Keys - "Chop and Change"
8. The Dead Weather - "Rolling in on a Burning Tire"
9. Beck and Bat for Lashes - "Let's Get Lost"
10. Vampire Weekend - "Jonathan Low"
11. UNKLE (featuring The Black Angels) - "With You in My Head"
12. Eastern Conference Champions - "A Million Miles an Hour"
13. Band of Horses - "Life on Earth"
14. Cee-Lo - "What Part of Forever"
15. Howard Shore - "Jacob's Theme"

No comments:

Post a Comment