Saturday, June 12, 2010

BACKSTREET BOYS Releasing a second greatest hits album

اعلن رسميا عن تاريخ صدور ثاني البوم لانجح اغاني Backstreet Boys
في 26 يناير 2010 بعنوان
Playlist: The Very Best of the Backstreet Boys

track listing

1. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)
2. As Long As You Love Me
3. Everybody (Backstreet's Back) (Extended Version)
4. I'll Never Break Your Heart
5. All I Have to Give
6. I Want It That Way
7. Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely
8. Shape of My Heart
9. More than That
10. Drowning
11. Larger than Life
12. Incomplete
13. Just Want You To Know
14. Inconsolable (Main Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment