Thursday, September 15, 2011

Official Album Cover + Tracklist: Kelly Clarkson – Stronger

01. Mr. Know It All
02. Stronger
03. Dark Side
04. Honestly
05. You Love Me
06. Einstein
07. Standing In Front Of You
08. I Forgive You
09. Hello
10. The War Is Over
11. Let Me Down
12. You Can’t Win
13. Breaking Your Own Heart
14. Don’t You Wanna Stay (ft.Jason Aldean)
15. Alone
16. Don’t Be A Girl About it
17. The Sun Will Rise
Hello (Smoakstack Session)
The War Is Over (Smoakstack Session)
You Love Me (Smoakstack Session)
The Sun Will Rise (Smoakstack Session)
If I Can’t Have You (Smoakstack Session)
If I Can’t Make You Love Me (Smoakstack Session

No comments:

Post a Comment