Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Official Album Cover+Tracklist: Lady Antebellum – Own The Night

أطلق  فريق موسيقى الكانتري  Lady Antebellum غلاف و قائمة اغاني ألبومهم Own The Night و الذي يعد ليتكون موعد إطلاقه يوم 13 سبتمبر 2011. تابع لتتعرف على أسماء الأغاني في الأسفل. 

1. We Owned The Night
2. Just A Kiss
3. Dancin’ Away With My Heart
4. Friday Night
5. When You Were Mine
6. Cold As Stone
7. Singing Me Home
8. Wanted You More
9. As You Turn Away
10. Love I’ve Found In You
11. Somewhere Love Remains
12. Heart Of The World

No comments:

Post a Comment